Awaken to Love

November 9, 2018
Click To Print
Awaken To Love

Signs are everywhere!

Click here to listen to the Prayer for Today-

Subscribe now to Podcast of Prayer for Today

I feel honored to have been asked to participate in an A Course in Miracles online conference with 100 speakers, and that includes just about every ACIM teacher you’ve ever heard of including Gary & Cindy Renard, Jon Mundy, Lisa Natoli, Marianne Williamson and a whole bunch more.
We begin this Sunday, November 11 and I’ll be speaking on that day at 8pm Eastern.

Los Angeles 5:00pm ♥ Chicago 7:00pm ♥ New York 8:00pm ♥
London 1:00 am  (next day) ♥ Germany 2:00 am (next day) ♥
Sydney 12:00 pm (next day) ♥ Hong Kong 9:00 am (next day) ♥

This online conference has no cost, it’s our gift to you, and so I invite you to go and grab your spot now.
Awaken to Love – A Global Celebration” with nearly 100 speakers, in several languages, and thousands of participants, offers daily live events, a 24/7 lounge where you can meet others, and much more…

If you’d like to celebrate our awakening, if you’d like to meet like-minded spirits,
if you wish to join with others and share the celebration of awakening to Love, please join us and join me on Sunday. I’ll be sharing some tips for Forgiveness – the topic of the season!

One of the conference’s mottos is:

We cannot go home alone – so let’s celebrate going together!

I love the energy and enthusiasm of the organizer, Armin Rott, and I believe you will too!

Plus, one of our BELOVED Masterful Living Course members from Germany, Barbara Fromm, is one of the teachers! Yay, Barbara!

Masterful Living Course 2019 is open NOW with an early-bird price to inspire you to commit now and not get distracted. And, you can also book a consultation to speak with one of the Spiritual Counselors who has already done the program.

REPLAY NOW AVAILABLE:

Family Forgiveness
Wednesday, November 7

 

Click here now to register and get the replay – I’ll share how to apply this to your family so that you can experience miraculous healing in your family this year, and then start 2019 with a whole new readiness to make it the best year ever.

If you have a friend who struggles with doubt, or who feels their family is falling apart, won’t you please let them know they, too, can receive this gift of my Family Forgiveness class on Wednesday? Struggling alone is what the ego convinces us to do!

Family gatherings, such as Thanksgiving, are often triggers of grievances. Prepare yourself to BE the Peace in your relationships, and join me on Wednesday. Register now and let’s heal together!

If you find my Daily Spiritual Espresso and Prayer for Today helpful, won’t you please share at Facebook and click the LIKE button? Also, please “like” and comment on posts at Facebook. This helps, as Facebook will let more people see it and become inspired, too! Thank you!

  • You can always call to listen to my Prayer for Today 24/7
    Add it to your speed dial or cell phone now!
    (760) 569-6005*

    *This is a So. California area code

  • Related Posts:

    Letting Go of False Beliefs (Part 2 of 3)
    Letting Go of False Beliefs (Part 2 of 3)
    Magical Solutions Don’t Solve the Problem
    Magical Solutions Don’t Solve the Problem
    Mirroring
    Mirroring
    The Path to Lasting Happiness
    The Path to Lasting Happiness
    • Subscribe to the
      daily inspiration and
      Prayer for Today:

      I will never share your email.

    Donate
  • Categories

  • Related Posts:

    Letting Go of False Beliefs (Part 2 of 3)
    Letting Go of False Beliefs (Part 2 of 3)
    Magical Solutions Don’t Solve the Problem
    Magical Solutions Don’t Solve the Problem
    Mirroring
    Mirroring
    View all posts
  • +1

    * Required Fields

    Join My Sacred Circle Living A Course in Miracles App