with Jennifer Hadley

Tuesday, November 7th at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern / 2am UK (next day)

Los Angeles, 6PM ♥ Chicago, 8PM ♥ New York, 9PM ♥ London, 2AM (next day) ♥ Germany, 3AM (next day) ♥ Tokyo, 11AM (next day) ♥ Sydney/Melbourne, 1PM (next day)

Check back at class time to get access!

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds