All Healing is in the Mind

April 30, 2013
Living A Course in Miracles, Jennifer Hadley

Your willingness is the key!

Click here to listen to the Prayer for Today-Spiritual Fitness!

Subscribe now to Podcast of Prayer for Today

At the A Course in Miracles conference in Chicago I did two Breakout Sessions and then a workshop for the Practitioners at the Bodhi Center and in all of them, the recurring them was to be clear – the fastest path to healing our “problems” is in the mind.

It’s so tempting to work int he world of form – pushing density – trying to MAKE things happen, and yet we all know how relentlessly tiring it is. Let us become crystal clear – our best work is done in the invisible, in the mind.

This is the topic of my radio show this week – you can listen live here today online at http://www.unityonlineradio.org/program/ACourseInMiracles

8am Pacific
10am Central
11am Eastern
4pm UK

You can also get the entire archive for free at iTunes: click for iTunes downloads

Through our study of new thought and A Course in Miracles, spiritual students realize that working in the invisible realm of mind is so much easier, faster and more enjoyable than working in the world of effects, the world of density and form.

It’s challenging to believe that this is true with our physical bodies, our finances and our relationships on every level – and yet it is the willingness to correct the errors in your thinking, engage the healing of the mind and ALLOW the Truth to set you free that turbo charges your experience of healing in all aspects of your life.

Having a healing is the focus this week. Let us call forth our freedom and liberation from suffering through an active spiritual practice of Love – we value our ability to be loving and choose to energize that above all else and then we will KNOW that we are entitled to miracles!

Leave a Reply

  • End My Self-Sabotage - 6 Week Challenge

  • Related Posts:

    Be Playful
    Heaven On Earth
    Let’s Make An Effort
    Inspired Again!
    • Subscribe to the
      daily inspiration and
      Prayer for Today:

      I will never share your email.

    Donate
  • Categories

  • Related Posts:

    Be Playful
    Heaven On Earth
    Let’s Make An Effort
    View all posts

    Follow
    Show