Spring Renewal

April 17, 2013
How to Forgive, Jennifer Hadley

My heart is being renewed even now!

Click here to listen to the Prayer for Today-Spring Renewal!

Subscribe now to Podcast of Prayer for Today

I AM choosing to renew and to restore to my true spiritual identity – Pure Love!

I choose to see things as they truly are and release the meaning that I have made of them!

Today I decide to actively cultivate the choices which bring more beauty, more love, more honor, more excellence. I can rarely be sure of the outcome of my choices, but at least I can be sure of their intention. By choosing consciously I raise the vibration of my practice of nonviolence and in so doing I move the world in a direction of peace and elegance. How wonderful!

Here’s a nice bonus for you today!

Join me today in a free tele-class:
Relationship Reboot
4pm Pacific
6pm Central
7pm Eastern

212-990-8011
Pin code 98764#

Leave a Reply

  • Stop Playing Small Online Retreat

  • Related Posts:

    Zoom helpers!
    In the Flow of Prosperity
    Working Together
    I let excuses get in my way
    • Subscribe to the
      daily inspiration and
      Prayer for Today:

      I will never share your email.

    Donate
  • Categories

  • Related Posts:

    Zoom helpers!
    In the Flow of Prosperity
    Working Together
    View all posts

    Follow
    Show