Gary Renard Guest on My Radio Show Today

October 8, 2013
A Course in Miracles, Jennifer Hadley

Gary Renard is a guest on my radio show today!

Click here to listen to the Prayer for Today-Love Renewal!

Subscribe now to Podcast of Prayer for Today

Today is the day that Gary Renard’s long awaited new book Love Has Forgotten No One comes out! You may be like me and have really looked forward to getting this book. Gary gave me a copy last month and I’m so happy to share with you that I feel you’ll really like it just like I did. I find that Gary really speaks to me and I learn a lot from his journey and what he shares of his experiences and the conversations with Arten & Pursah.

Here’s My Gift:
If you get a copy of Gary’s book online – forward me the email with your receipt info here: LivingACIM@jenniferhadley.com and I’ll send you back TWO GIFTS! A download of a conversation that Gary and I had in his home that I think you’ll find interesting!

Today, Gary Renard is a guest on my unityonlineradio.org Radio show and you can listen live or get the download. We’ll be LIVE at

5pm Greece
4pm Uk
11am Eastern
10am Central
8am Pacific

online at Unity Online Radio (you can also get the smartphone app) or click here to get the downloads and podcast at iTunes later in the day. You can also find earlier episodes of my radio show with Gary, Ken Wapnick, Regina Dawn Akers, David Hoffmeister and more at this iTunes link. All episodes are free to download. Get the podcast! If you enjoy the show – please write a review so more folks will find it!

Don’t forget – My Gift:
If you get a copy of Gary’s book online – forward me the email with your receipt info here: LivingACIM@jenniferhadley.com and I’ll send you back TWO GIFTS! A download of a conversation that Gary and I had in his home that I think you’ll find interesting!

If you appreciate my radio show will you please write a review so more people will find it? You can also share at Facebook! Just click the share button at the top of the page!

Leave a Reply

  • End My Self-Sabotage - 6 Week Challenge

  • Related Posts:

    Let’s Make An Effort
    Inspired Again!
    Ego Loses, Everyone Wins
    Prosperity Flowing
    • Subscribe to the
      daily inspiration and
      Prayer for Today:

      I will never share your email.

    Donate
  • Categories

  • Related Posts:

    Let’s Make An Effort
    Inspired Again!
    Ego Loses, Everyone Wins
    View all posts

    Follow
    Show