Just in time for the holidays, a 3-part live video online class You’ll be amazed at what you can accomplish, and the difference you can make in your own heart, and in your family - NOW is the time to reboot with the power of forgiveness. THIS REALLY WORKS.  

You can end your year feeling spiritually successful and start your new year ready to have the best year ever. This is the perfect time to do this.  

What could be more important than your happiness?  

IMPORTANT: This class series is for people who are ready to do the inner work and not just talk about it. This is an interactive class with homework. You can just listen if you’d like, but information doesn’t bring healing - true forgiveness does, and that requires YOU to do the work.

"I had the privilege of attending the fall Forgive and Be Free Workshop with Jennifer. It was absolutely fabulous! There was a lot of healing, a lot of love and a lot of forgiveness. It was definitely life-changing to be in the presence of Jennifer. What an amazing person she is. My daughter also attended and I enjoyed seeing changes in her as well. One of the highlights for me was seeing the transformation in others, and how it enlighten them. Thank you so much Jennifer for being the catalyst in MY life for change. Hugs.

~ Sheila Witmer

"In the beginning there was zero to little willingness in writing the famous forgiveness letter. I didn't know what I was missing out. The forgiveness workshop freed many judgements which were distracting me from being a kinder & more loving human being.  

My interactions, after the content in the workshop & 60 days straight of forgiveness letter writing, are much more grounded in love, humour &joy. A massive change. Thank you to Jennifer &&the team!"  

~ Philip Salt

"We were challenged as participants to do the deep work of forgiving ourselves and others, and to work compassionately with others in the group to support them as they experienced the revelations of this type of work."

~ Deana Desjardins

"Jennifer's Forgiveness Workshop was amazing and moving for me. Her deep belief and conviction in the power of forgiveness coupled with her amazing ability to speak and move the individual in a group setting, allowed me to do some much needed work. Thank you, Jennifer!" 

~ Darrell Jones, RSCP, M.A.

This class is designed to support you in:

  • Letting go of resentments, guilt and regrets that take up a lot of your energy.  
  • Actually HEAL old hurts that steal your happiness now. 
  • Help you move out of complaining and feeling bitter. 
  • Replace the habit of taking offense with gratitude and happiness.  
  • Finally let go of the past and move on to a life you enjoy now.

You can have lasting healing NOW. End this year with a clean slate. Start next year READY TO ROCK! Let’s go for it together! 

With true forgiveness you can have a different experience in your relationships in your family, with friends and in your workplace. To have real and lasting healing it’s much more than just saying “I forgive. 

When we feel very resentful or intensely guilty it makes our relationships toxic. It can seem impossible to recover from it. Yet, I see miraculous healing happen all the time through TRUE forgiveness when we do the work I’ll share in these classes. 


JOIN ME LIVE ON THE FOLLOWING DATES & TIMES

Thursday, November 14 5pm PST / 8pm EST / 1am UK* (next day) / 12pm Sydney* (next day)  

Saturday, November 16 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK / 7am Sydney* (next day)  

Sunday, November 17 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK / 7am Sydney* (next day)


YES, PLEASE. SIGN ME UP >>

And that’s why I am offering my Forgive & Be Free online class. 

This class will help you shift the energy in your relationships so that you can have happier holidays this year. 

Let’s leave all the regrets, resentments, guilt, blame and shame in 2019 and be fresh and clear by the end of the year! We’ll do it together!  

This will be highly interactive, come prepared to participate. 

An online class to support you in having a breakthrough and learning forgiveness as a practical tool to increase your happiness each and every day.  

Forgiveness is essential to having more joy, freedom and prosperity. Forgiveness is THE #1 key to living a successful life. 

If you carry around regrets, resentments, guilt, blame and shame, true forgiveness is the way to release it permanently. You can learn this simple tool and it will shift the entire rest of your life! What could be more valuable?  

If you're willing, you can bring on your breakthrough to a more loving and joyFULL life with a few simple steps.

JOIN ME LIVE ON THE FOLLOWING DATES & TIMES

Thursday, November 14 5pm PST / 8pm EST / 1am UK* (next day) / 12pm Sydney* (next day)  

Saturday, November 16 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK / 7am Sydney* (next day)  

Sunday, November 17 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK / 7am Sydney* (next day)


Each class is 90 minutes. If you cannot be there live, you’ll get the replay.  

The 3-part class is LIVE on video & audio with breakout sessions & discussions with me. PLUS, you’ll have lifetime access to recording replays, transcripts & worksheets. 


Share this with your friends on:

Share on LinkedInShare on Instagram

© 2019 | Power of Love Ministries, All Rights Reserved