6-Hour Online Workshop with kironJ

Plus, you'll also receive ACIM quotes on death and Life, to support your process with this work. If you who haven’t worked 1-1 with kironJ before, a free 20-minute 1-1 session by Zoom is offered, to be taken within a month of the workshop.

SIGN ME UP NOW!

kironJ is an A Course in Miracles teacher and healer, working in the UK and internationally. kironJ is passionate about an experiential approach to studying the Course, supporting students to welcome miracles into their relationships and their thinking. kironJ has recently worked with Nouk Sanchez and Corinne Zupko, and has been a speaker at Jennifer Hadley's Sunday with Spirit. kironJ is following growing Guidance to share the idea that the Course is leading us to be able to withdraw the projection of the body before physical death.

In this workshop, we will FOCUS on:

  • Our thoughts, beliefs and expectations about death
  • How the death of loved ones shows us our own death thinking
  • Why we are attracted to death
  • How we disguise our attraction to death
  • A Course in Miracles teaching on death as an illusion
  • Why bodies die
  • Examples of bodies not obeying the world’s laws
  • Why forgiving physical death is an essential part of awakening from the dream
  • The practical steps to forgiving physical death and choosing Life

Saturday, October 3

8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm UK / 1am Sydney (the following day)

SIGN ME UP NOW!
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

kironJ is delighted to invite you into this deep exploration of death and how we can truly, fully choose Life. We will be working together to heal our minds of the belief the body has to die, and looking at the calling of the A Course in Miracles to forgive all forms of death.

  • The body grows old and dies, because the mind is sick within itself’ - A Course in Miracles
  • ‘The concept of death is our deepest unquestioned belief, and our greatest unconscious defense against the memory of our innocence and invulnerability in God’s Love’ , Nouk Sanchez

This workshop will be experiential, with healing processes, meditation and good opportunity for sharing.

SIGN ME UP NOW!

"Death will not claim the future now, for life is now its goal"

- A Course in Miracles