Support Through The Grieving Process

The 3-part class is LIVE on video & audio with breakout sessions & discussions. Plus, you’ll have lifetime access to recording replays & worksheets.


Available!
Class Replay & Download
If you weren't able to attend the LIVE class, you can still access the class replay.

Click on the button bellow to get instant access.

GET FREE INSTANT ACCESS >>

3-part LIVE class on November 18, 25 & December 2
Wednesdays, 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 12am UK* (next day) / 11am Sydney* (next day)

3 two hour classes.

Benefits of this class:

  • Learn to honor the feelings that arise during the grieving process.
  • Eliminate judgment from the process of grief.
  • Develop loving compassion for your journey.
  • Dissolve the belief you need to “Move On” quickly because you know the Spiritual truth.
  • Explore the nature of life as a way to better understand our collective misperception about death.
  • Discover what happens to the ego when someone leaves this world.
  • Connect with other folks that have moved through similar experiences and find support on your path of healing.
  • Learn powerful rituals and ceremonies to honor your loved ones and support you in healing.

We’ll dive into exploring the nature of life as a way to better understand our collective misperception about death.



Rev. Jesse is an ordained ACIM & New Thought Minister, spiritual counselor, inspirational speaker, and the founder/spiritual director of Active Love Ministries, a new organization offering training and licensing for spiritual counselors and metaphysical ministers. He also offers a 4-month training for ministers in grief counseling. 

He has worked closely with Rev. Jennifer Hadley since 2009 and considers her his mentor and friend. She greatly supported him and his husband, Christopher when they navigated the grieving process after their son unexpectedly transitioned from the physical to spirit two years ago. In this class-series Jesse will reflect on his experience with the intention of supporting others who feel a desire for clarity and healing around the process of grief.  

A 3-part class series that explores teachings about death and dying in A Course In Miracles and other sacred texts as a way to support and uplift you through the experience of grief.

Support Through The Grieving Process

The 3-part class is LIVE on video & audio with breakout sessions & discussions. Plus, you’ll have lifetime access to recording replays, transcripts & worksheets. 

Available!
Class Replay & Download
If you weren't able to attend the LIVE class, you can still access the class replay.

Click on the button bellow to get instant access.

3-part LIVE class on November 18, 25 & December 2
Wednesdays, 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 12am UK* (next day) / 11am Sydney* (next day)

3 two hour classes.


YES, SIGN ME UP!