Intuition & Inspiration - Activating & Accepting Diving Guidance with Jennifer Hadley
Jennifer HadleyImprove every minute of every day of your life! Develop the skill of intuition!

Recognizing and receiving intuition are skills you can develop and improve. No matter how blocked you feel now, you can learn to access Divine inspiration, intuition and guidance.

  • Are you unsure of what’s intuition and what’s ego?
  • Are you afraid to follow your intuition?
  • Do you feel like you’re not receiving Divine Guidance?
  • Do you actively block divine insight?
  • Do you feel that God cannot be trusted?

Learning to trust intuition and follow it will improve the quality of every aspect of your life – finances, relationships, creativity, health, healing and so much more! The benefits are literally are so great it’s hard to even fathom until you are willing to start accessing the guidance.

Choose an option:

Our Gold Package includes 17 classes! You will receive access to 16 previously recorded Living A Course in Miracle classes PLUS the Intuition & Inspiration – Activating & Accepting Divine Guidance class!

Or, you can choose to receive only the Intuition & Inspiration – Activating & Accepting Divine Guidance class.

Gold PackageBonus Class Only



This class is a FREE BONUS with the Living A Course in Miracles Gold Package or Platinum Package.

Class Info:

October 18, 2014

Saturday at 8:00 AM, Pacific

Equivalent in your time zone:
Los Angeles, 8:00 AM | Chicago, 10:00 AM | New York, 11:00 AM |
London, 4:00 PM | Germany, 5:00 PM | Greece, 6:00 PM |
Tokyo, 12:00 AM | Sydney/Melbourne, 1:00 AM
Click Here for all Time Zones


Follow
Show