6-Hour Online Workshop with kironJ

Plus, you'll receive a list of ACIM anger quotes, peace quotes and miracles quotes, to help continue with the process of the workshop. If you haven’t worked 1-1 with kironJ before, the course offers a free 20-minute 1-1 session with kironJ through Zoom to be taken in the month following the workshop.


Saturday, September 5

8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm UK / 1am Sydney* (next day)

There are breaks. There is a 45-minute break between Sessions 2 and 3 (starting approximately at 1.30 pm Eastern) and a 10-minute break between Sessions 1 and 2 and between Sessions 3 and 4.

YES, SIGN ME UP!

kironJ

kironJ is an A Course in Miracles teacher and healer, working in the UK and internationally. kironJ is passionate about an experiential approach to studying the Course, supporting students to welcome miracles into their relationships and their thinking. kironJ has recently worked with Nouk Sanchez and Corinne Zupko, and has been a speaker at Jennifer Hadley's Sundays with Spirit

This workshop offers a gentle yet penetrating look at one of the central experiences of our daily lives: anger. A Course in Miracles teaches that a slight twinge of annoyance is but a veil drawn over intense fury, which gives some idea of how much anger is in us and everyone we interact with.

What can we do, when anger seems so deeply rooted in our thinking, our emotions and relationships? We will explore, and support each other to remember our true peaceful nature, inviting miracles to flow through us.

It will be a day of exercises, meditation, Course ideas, sharing and above all, choosing together the holy purpose of healing our minds.

Although this is an online gathering, it will be highly experiential.


Our class begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
SIGN UP NOW

During This Class, YOU WILL LEARN:

  • Giving permission for anger to be seen and felt
  • Understanding anger as part of the trauma of separation
  • Understanding the ego's attraction to anger
  • How and why we project anger
  • The many ways that anger can be expressed
  • The beliefs often associated with anger
  • Forgiving anger

BY DOING:

  • Written exercises
  • Self-enquiry
  • Role play
  • Loving conversations
  • Healing meditation
  • Sharing

"When you are willing to accept sole responsibility for the ego's existence you will have laid aside all anger and all attack." 

- A Course in Miracles

YES, SIGN ME UP!