A Course in Miracles is a profound and life changing masterpiece that perfectly guides us from conflict and separation to the true choice for peace and joining.

All are welcome to this class series. Those already familiar with the teaching will find plenty of scope for deepening their practice, and newcomers will be offered a well-supported introduction to the Course's beautiful teaching on miracles, joining and Oneness.

 

This series will be highly experiential, with the focus on participants' own healing responses and the help we can receive from sharing the journey with others. The ACIM quotes and readings that will be supporting the process of participants have been chosen specifically to offer clarity and a stable foundation from which to open to new perspectives and choices.

 

There will be pre-reading and a healing practice in preparation for each class. Participants are asked to set aside 30-minutes for the reading, and 5 minutes a day for the 5 days leading up to a class for the healing practice.

'A major contribution of miracles is their strength in releasing you from your false sense of isolation, deprivation and lack' ACIM

kironJ is an ACIM teacher and healer, working in the UK and online.


kironJ is passionate about an experiential approach to studying the Course, supporting students to welcome miracles into their relationships and their thinking.


kironJ has worked with Nouk Sanchez and Corinne Zupko, and has been a speaker at Jennifer Hadley's Sunday’s with Spirit, and a 3-time guest on Jennifer’s A Course in Miracles podcast. In the last couple of years kironJ has led highly acclaimed classes for the Power of Love Ministry.

You can connect personally with kironJ at:


This class series is for anyone who:

  • deeply desires peace of mind
  • would like secure spiritual support that really understands struggle and how to transcend it.
  • would welcome an approach to ACIM that says you can't get it wrong.
  • is willing to recognize how they have been blocking remembrance of our Oneness
  • is ready to adopt a way of living that's rooted in miracle-mindedness, so they can meet all challenges with a new passion for healing

The classes in this series will be recorded and available for replay in our Member Site so that maximum healing and transformation can be gained from attendance.

Plus a Bonus!

In this class, participants will be offered a BONUS 50% discount on a 1 - 1 session with kironJ, to support their ACIM practice. These 1 - 1's can be taken in May or June, and can be for 30, 45 or 60 minutes. PLUS all the quotes used in the class will be emailed to participants following the event.

Join us LIVE!

Here's what I'll cover:

Class 1

Unpacking Miracle Principles

  • What is a Miracle?
  • What are the benefits of becoming miracle-minded?
  • How can I practice working miracles?

Class 2

The Peace & Power of Joining

  • What does joining mean?
  • How does joining lead to miracles and peace?
  • How can I consistently choose joining?

Class 3

Welcoming Oneness

  • The connection between miracles, joining and Oneness
  • How to overcome blocks to accepting Oneness
  • How to face every challenge with the power of Oneness

The class will include:

  • an opening silence to invite the Holy Spirit to guide the class
  • healing processes
  • breakout room sharing
  • written exercises
  • ACIM quotes and passages
  • Sharing and questions

Your Takeaways:

  • A clear and comprehensive foundation of ACIM's teaching on miracles, joining and Oneness
  • How to apply this teaching in daily life
  • An experiential way of studying ACIM
  • 'Go to' healing phrases to call upon whenever we lose peace of mind
  • How to deepen connection with the Holy Spirit so that guidance can be received

This 'in-depth study and experience' series of 3 classes is designed to support participants in becoming passionate about the unlimited healing power of A Course in Miracles.

Each Miracle of Joining

Choosing the Power of Oneness
with kironJ Gardner

3-part class series. Allow 2 hours each class


Saturdays, April 23, May 7 & 21

7am PST / 8am MT / 9am CT / 10am EST
3pm UK / 12am Sydney* next day 

>> CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THE CLASS <<

IMPORTANT: Please bring pen, paper and your ACIM book in the class. It's not mandatory but encouraged. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to send us an email at admin@jenniferhadley.com OR contact us through our live chat support.