New Year's Reboot 2016!

2016 will be an incredible year of profound transformation! Start your year INSPIRED!

Except, let me ask you – has anything changed simply by turning off the calendar to make this year different than the last?

If your beliefs about yourself and others are still the same, then you’re going to repeat the same experiences over and over again, and you know it. This is Why New Years’s Resolution usually fail.

You have to change your mind to change your life.

In my New Year’s Reboot class you will:

  • Identify the false beliefs that are running you unconsciously and see how they have been manifesting in your life.
  • Learn how to identify the ego thoughts and get a direct way to talk back to it and take back your life.
  • Discover that you really are so powerful – I’ll show you why!

Join Me
Friday January 1st, 2016
10:00am Pacific | 1:00pm Eastern | 6:00pm UK

If you feel that you aren’t good enough, or smart enough, or something is wrong with you, or nothing is ever enough, or you’ll never get what you want, get the tools to start shifting those beliefs so you can have a healing that lasts! This kind of healing really does last and every year I have students telling me they worked with these tools to change their lives. For real. For good.

When you look at your life you can see what you believe and what you've invested in.

Are you willing to make a change?

Take this class and get inspiration and motivation to use the tools I offer and make that change of mind.

Why wait? Start the changes today.

Get the live class, download & replay for just 22.


Follow
Show