JOIN MY 6 WEEK CHALLENGE

Begins July 17th

We’re coming out of the pandemic together. A lot has happened and now is the time for us to recover and regroup. Let’s do it together.

Many people have gained weight, fallen into bad habits, and are feeling down and depressed. Grief is hitting many people unexpectedly.

Let’s heal together and let’s ignite Spirit within us! I’ve put together a package of breakthrough spiritual practices to ROCK OUR WORLD.

Let’s make this the summer (or winter for those down under) of LOVE and give ourselves the gift of spiritual healing!

Get the motivation & support to free your-self from self-medication so
you can feel good about yourself!
 

Here are the benefits:

  • HOW to get clear motivation
  • How to take a LOVING look at our behavior and our thoughts to make more loving choices
  • Shift the consciousness that creates a habit
  • Eliminate the triggers to self-medication and self-sabotage
  • How to INTERRUPT the patterns and habits of self-medication to break the bad habits that make us feel bad.

Here’s what you Get:

6 weeks of Group ZOOM Counseling Sessions to bring the darkness to the Light for healing.  Plus replays!  VALUE $90

12 weeks of Sacred Circle group spiritual counseling with Jennifer Hadley - 1 hour sessions almost every week for 3 months VALUE $165

6 Clarity Worksheets to get to the root causes and effects of the self-sabotage VALUE $60

8 weeks of Forgiveness Fridays Group Sessions - These are group forgiveness sharing sessions - two sessions each Friday VALUE $80

6 videos with Jennifer Hadley - 1 to explain each worksheet and inspire you to choose higher! Value $60

A 1 on 1 BREAKTHROUGH Spiritual Counseling Session (45 minute) with one of Jennifer’s Staff of Counselors, Certified by Jennifer, and trained to help you bring on your breakthrough! Value $120

Daily Kundalini Yoga & Meditation sessions with Jennifer LIVE on Zoom for 49 days, 1 hour per day. Get the replays if the time doesn’t work for you. Value $155

Private Group Chat through WhatsApp software.

I’m calling this the SUMMER OF LOVE and this is my LOVE gift to you to help us all recover from the pandemic. If you’re ready to go for it - Let’s do this together!

This package is truly valued at $730 and you can get it now for only 127.


Group Counseling Sessions

Clarity Worksheet

Videos with Jennifer

Daily Kundalini Yoga & Meditation

Private Group Chat

Weeks of Forgiveness Friday

1 on 1 Breakthrough Spiritual Counseling Session

Weeks of Sacred Circle Group

First Week Free


1

1

1

5

-

-

-


-

Whole Program


6

6

6

49

1

6

1


12

TOTAL

Value


$90

$60

$60

$155

-

$80

$120


$165

$730

First Week Free Whole Program Value
Group Counseling Sessions 1 6 $90
Clarity Worksheet 1 6 $60
Videos with Jennifer 1 6 $60
Daily Kundalini Yoga & Meditation 5 49 $155
Private Group Chat - 1 -
Weeks of Forgiveness Friday - 6 $80
1 on 1 Breakthrough Spiritual Counseling Session - 1 $120
Weeks of Sacred Circle Group - 12 $165
TOTAL $730
Register now




JOIN MY 6-WEEK CHALLENGE!

First week is FREE!

Week 1 Group Counseling Sessions

LIVE Video Zoom Meetings

Three sessions - come to the one that works best for you or come to both!

Saturday, July 17th
12pm PST ♥ 1pm MST ♥ 2pm CST ♥ 3pm EST
8pm UK ♥ 5am Sydney* (next day)

Sunday, July 18th
8am PST ♥ 9am MST ♥ 10am CST ♥ 11am EST
4pm UK ♥ 1am Sydney* (next day)

Wednesday, July 21st
4pm PST ♥ 5pm MST ♥ 6pm CST ♥ 7pm EST
12am UK* (next day) ♥ 9am Sydney* (next day)

First Week Free Whole Program Value
Group Counseling Sessions 1 6 $90
Clarity Worksheet 1 6 $60
Videos with Jennifer 1 6 $60
Daily Kundalini Yoga & Meditation 5 49 $155
Private Group Chat - 1 -
Weeks of Forgiveness Friday - 6 $80
1 on 1 Breakthrough Spiritual Counseling Session - 1 $120
Weeks of Sacred Circle Group - 12 $165
TOTAL $730

NOTE: If you’re currently participating in my Masterful Living Program 2021. The Self-Sabotage Challenge is a FREE BONUS - no need to register.  You’re already registered for the entire Challenge.

This challenge will support you in having a breakthrough and learning the REAL benefits of a life without self-sabotage.

This will be highly interactive, come prepared to participate. Doing it together makes it much easier!