An answer to why we desire peace but often don't experience it. A way to be peaceful when the world is full of conflict. Clear teaching on our power to choose peace in all situations. An experiential and empowering approach to A Course in Miracles.


Saturdays, October 9 and 23 ๐Ÿ’™ November 6 and 20

7am Los Angeles ๐Ÿ’™ 8am Denver ๐Ÿ’™ 9am Chicago ๐Ÿ’™ 10am New York ๐Ÿ’™ 3pm London ๐Ÿ’™ 4pm Germany ๐Ÿ’™ 10pm HK ๐Ÿ’™ 12am Sydney (next day)

This 'in-depth study and experience' series of 4 classes is designed to support participants in becoming passionate about the unlimited healing power of A Course in Miracles.

kironJ is delighted to invite you into this 4 class series

YES, SIGN ME UP!

kironJ

kironJ is an A Course in Miracles teacher and healer, working in the UK and internationally. kironJ is passionate about an experiential approach to studying the Course, supporting students to welcome miracles into their relationships and their thinking. kironJ has worked with Nouk Sanchez, Corinne Zupko and Andreas Prohl, and has been a speaker at Jennifer Hadley's Sundayโ€™s with Spirit, and a 3-time guest on her A Course in Miracles podcast. In 2020, kironJ led two highly acclaimed workshops for the Power of Love Ministry.

A Course in Miracles is a profound and life changing masterpiece that perfectly guides us from conflict and deprivation to the true choice for peace. All are welcome to this series of 4 classes. Those already familiar with the teaching will find plenty of scope for deepening their practice and understanding, and newcomers will be offered a well-supported introduction to the Course's supreme guidance on peace.

Classes will be highly experiential, with the focus on participants' own healing responses and the help we can receive from sharing the journey with others.
There will be required pre-reading before each class, which will give participants the opportunity to study the material at their own pace and be prepared for the healing process at the beginning of each class. The material won't be read in the class, so that there is ample time for sharing and questions. The set of 4 ACIM readings has been specifically chosen to support participants in opening to new perspectives on choosing peace.

Participants are expected to attend all 4 classes in the series. The classes will be recorded and available for reply in our Member Site so that maximum healing and transformation can be gained from each class.


Our class begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
SIGN UP NOW
SIGN UP NOW

During This Class, YOU WILL LEARN:

  • A clear and comprehensive foundation of ACIM's central teaching on peace
  • How to apply this teaching in daily life
  • An experiential way of studying A Course in Miracles
  • 'Go to' healing phrases to call upon whenever we lose peace of mind
  • How to deepen connection with the Holy Spirit so that guidance can be received

Each Class Includes:

  • 5 minute silence to invite the Holy Spirit to guide the class
  • 20 minute powerful healing process
  • 5 minute breakout room sharing in pairs about the experience of the healing process
  • A brief summary of the main A Course in Miracles teaching covered in the pre-reading
  • Sharing and questions

โ€˜There is a place in you where there is perfect peace. There is as place in you where nothing is impossibleโ€™.

~ A Course in Miracles

YES, SIGN ME UP!

Plus a bonus!

20 minute 1 on 1 session with kironJ

  • Participants will be offered a BONUS 20 minute 1 on 1 session with kironJ, either during the series or in December, to support their ACIM practice.
  • Participants will be sent ACIM quotes to supplement the topics covered.

Class 1

The Miracle of Choosing Truth over Fantasy

Class 2

The Power of Peaceful Purpose

  • Why do we choose fantasies?
  • Why do fantasies disrupt peace?
  • What willingness do we need to let fantasies go?
  • How can we accept the miracle of choosing truth over fantasy?
  • What is a holy instant?
  • How to make peace your purpose?
  • How to let go of the habit of conflict
  • How to become a giver of peace

Class 3

Why Judgment Always Brings Fear

Class 4

How to Accept and Practice True Peace

  • What is holy relationship?
  • Why judgment always blocks peace
  • How to let go of the habit of judgment
  • How to see others with spiritual vision
  • What is specialness and why it blocks peace
  • How to stop doubting and condemning yourself
  • How to open to the power of Christ in you
  • How to make a true choice for peace, day by day
YES, SIGN ME UP!