Start Investing In Bringing On A Breakthrough To
Your Happiness & Success As A Spiritual Person!

  • Playing small is like dragging a heavy load everywhere we go.
  • Playing small is exhausting.
  • Playing small keeps us from growing and thriving, so we feel left behind when others are succeeding and making the most of new opportunities.
  • Playing small is an affirmation that we believe we’re not worth it, so why bother?
  • How will things ever change if we don’t believe we’re worth it?
  • Playing small is a negative and self-destructive habit that slowly sucks the joy out of our life


Playing small costs us more than just our happiness - it takes a toll on our relationships, our finances as well as our health and career.

It’s important to realize what it costs to keep playing small.

I learned the cost of playing small the hard and painful way.

If you’re not clear what the cost of playing small is for you, then book a free exploratory call with one of our certified spiritual counselors. Get the clarity you need to make the decision that’s right for you right now.

These free exploratory calls can be life-changing! Bring on YOUR breakthrough to stop playing small!

I'd like a FREE Exploratory Call

I know the constant pain of playing small, and the ways I tried to hide from that pain. Eliminating playing small was the greatest gift I gave to myself.

You’re probably aware of what it’s costing you, mentally, emotionally, financially and physically to continue on playing small.

I played small for years. I was a world-champion grudge holder and fault finder.

I delayed my awakening, ruining relationships, blocking my abundance and making myself miserable in so many ways and I didn't understand why. For years, I thought there was something wrong with me. I had such a strong belief that spiritual success was for others, but not for me. I didn't feel worthy.

Everything changed for me when I made the decision to stop playing small.

I deepened my spiritual practice. I became dedicated to being and loving myself. I began to receive insight and awareness that I'd been blocking for years. Finally, my AHA's began to stick! I learned HOW to let go of the very sticky old patterns and negative beliefs that had been running my life. I learned how to ALLOW Spirit to work through me and around me. Life got so much easier and much more beautiful.”

Playing small is based on a lie. It’s not the truth.

THE TRUTH IS: We're meant to live a miraculous and beautiful life. I am completely dedicated to walking this beautiful road with you so you too can STOP PLAYING SMALL and embrace your spiritual destiny!

It’s about removing the blocks, so we can share our gifts and talents with the world in ways that are so helpful and deeply fulfilling for all. “

If you’d like to make this decision to stop playing small and gain some momentum - then don’t miss this opportunity.

It’s so much harder to do it on our own. It’s easier when we do it together!

Stop investing your precious energy into habits, beliefs and patterns that hold you back and aren't fulfilling.

Get the tips and tools that have been proven to work!

Together we’ll use clear tools and take steps to eliminate the mental and emotional blocks that keep us playing small and resisting sharing our gifts and talents, and living the life we LOVE.

Everyone plays small, everyone has resistance, when we remove the blocks, we can move forward with confidence.

It does require doing some work, but doing it together it can actually be FUN!

If you have a desire to do what you love, quit repeating the same lessons, challenges & upsets, and live a happier, more joy-FULL, purpose-filled and productive life you're in the right place…


  • An online spiritual retreat with like-minded souls creating a safe space for everyone to do the deepest work possible
  • Eliminate the root causes of playing small so they don’t return
  • Focus on clearing the mental & emotional clutter that keeps us distracted from the real issues
  • Dissolve resistance & reluctance to live as your true spiritual self and come out of hiding
  • Get clear about the life you’re creating for yourself, clarity makes it so much easier to move forward confidently
  • Release limitations and belief in lack that keep you from believing anything different is possible
  • Deep forgiveness – forgive yourself so you can stop attacking & criticizing yourself & others
  • Surrender the blocks to Love and open to the flow of Love and new possibilities, insights and inspiration
  • Activate more JOY in your life! Happiness is for everyone
  • Have FUN and remember to laugh at your mis-takes in this healing group!

The investment I made in attending the retreats keeps coming back to me tenfold

"Following my guidance to go to the Stop Playing Small Retreat and Spiritual Counseling Training Intensive was one of the best investments I have made in my life. I decided to sign up for the retreats last minute for my own personal healing at a time in my life where I felt totally lost and bewildered about my past and where I was going. Being with beautiful like-minded people every day in an uplifting, nourishing and safe environment was the perfect space for me to really do some deep healing and forgive myself for all the times I denied myself Joy and Happiness. Through making more loving choices every day since the retreats, I have found my purpose and I have a strong momentum now that is leading to transformation in every area of my life, including my relationships with my family, my health, and my finances. I am showing up more as who I truly am and Life is responding to that in miraculous ways. I am starting to enjoy the journey again! The investment I made in attending the retreats keeps coming back to me tenfold."

~ Jenni Ridpath

You can have the courage to let the past go and FLY!

“I signed up for Jennifer Hadley's Stop Playing Small and Spiritual Counselling retreats in North Carolina not because I wanted to become a spiritual counselor, but because I had a deep longing to be healed of a lifetime of playing small. Having joined Masterful Living in January of 2018 and having experienced how helpful Jennifer's teachings are, I felt deep healing was possible for me at these retreats. I was not disappointed. I learned that Jennifer really does walk the talk. I learned that my judgments and opinions are what keep me in pain and feeling and acting small. I learned how to start letting these go. One step at a time I am letting my judgments go. This year I have let go of so much pain. I've experienced so much love, support, and community. I've been able to face major challenges with far more grace and confidence than ever before. I am so grateful to Jennifer for offering these retreats."

~ Patricia Alfonso


ONLINE RETREAT - OVER 2 WEEKENDS
8 days of 3-hour sessions

Friday thru Monday
June 5, 6, 7, and 8
June 12, 13, 14, and 15

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds


CLASS SCHEDULE

FRIDAY
Los Angeles 10am
Denver 11am
Chicago 12pm
New York 1pm
London 6pm
Germany 7pm
HK 1am
(next day)
Sydney 3am (next day)

SATURDAY
Los Angeles 7am
Denver 8am
Chicago 9am
New York 10am
London 3pm
Germany 4pm
HK 10pm
Sydney 12am (next day)

SUNDAY
Los Angeles 7am
Denver 8am
Chicago 9am
New York 10am
London 3pm
Germany 4pm
HK 10pm
Sydney 12am (next day)

MONDAY
Los Angeles 10am
Denver 11am
Chicago 12pm
New York 1pm
London 6pm
Germany 7pm
HK 1am
(next day)
Sydney 3am (next day)

ENROLL NOW

BONUS: Live Replays of EVERY SESSION!


We know not everyone can make all the sessions. So, we’re doing LIVE INTERACTIVE REPLAYS of all eight sessions. This way, if you miss the morning session, you can do a live replay with all the breakouts, Love and support! And you can even do both sessions each day and really GO FOR IT! WOW!

REPLAY SCHEDULE

FRIDAY
Los Angeles 3pm
Denver 4pm
Chicago 5pm
New York 6pm
London 11pm
Germany 12am (next day)
HK 6am (next day)
Sydney 8am (next day)

SATURDAY
Los Angeles 2pm
Denver 3pm
Chicago 4pm
New York 5pm
London 10pm
Germany 11pm
HK 5am (next day)
Sydney 7am (next day)

SUNDAY
Los Angeles 2pm
Denver 3pm
Chicago 4pm
New York 5pm
London 10pm
Germany 11pm
HK 5am (next day)
Sydney 7am (next day)

MONDAY
Los Angeles 3pm
Denver 4pm
Chicago 5pm
New York 6pm
London 11pm
Germany 12am (next day)
HK 6am (next day)
Sydney 8am (next day)


ANOTHER BONUS - VIDEO RECORDINGS OF ALL 8 SESSIONS

Unlike when you attend an in-person retreat - you’ll actually get to take home the replays with this online retreat! BONUS!

You’ll have complete access to the video recordings and audio recordings of all the original 8 live sessions. You can download them or access them in our Member Site. You can go back to them, whenever you feel like it. Unlimited Access!

EIGHT PAYMENTS OF


OR

ONE-TIME PAYMENT OF


If you’re not clear what playing small is costing you, and you’re not sure that this online retreat can assist in bringing on a breakthrough, then book a free exploratory call with one of our certified spiritual counselors. Get the clarity you need to make the decision that’s right for you right now.