JOIN US FOR FALL 2020

SEPTEMBER 18 – 21 AND SEPTEMBER 25 – 28

You Are 24 Hours Away From Unblocking Your Happiness

I'M READY TO
STOP PLAYING SMALL


START LIVING YOUR BEST LIFE NOW

Get the proven tools to unblock your happiness

Have you ever said, “If I had more time, I’d focus on my spiritual practice?” Whether we like it or not, that time is now. Focus this time building breakthroughs in your spiritual development.

What do you need to do this breakthrough work? A spiritual support group that's really ROCKING. Join a community that is having their best year ever in terms of healing and transformation.

Use this time to make extraordinary progress. Together we’ll use proven tools to eliminate the mental and emotional blocks that keep you from exploring, enjoying, and sharing your gifts and talents; and living a life you LOVE. 

If you have a desire to quit repeating the same challenges and upsets to live a happier, more joy-FULL, purpose-filled and productive life – you're in the right place. It's not too late to make this your best year ever!


WHAT IS STOP PLAYING SMALL?

STOP PLAYING SMALL IS...

An immersive, online retreat created to help you break through the patterns of resistance and reluctance. I will provide you with the spiritual tools to uncover and replace your limiting self-doubt and beliefs that block the flow of self-love and let your true purpose and joy shine. Stop Playing Small is a non- denominational supported spiritual journey based on A Course in Miracles.

BENEFITS

  • Get clarity about the blocks that hold you back.
  • Identify the patterns that you need to shift to help release those blocks.
  • Be inspired to keep going. Develop a spiritual practice that works. 
  • Be motivated to live from the heart and shine your light.

SCHEDULE

ONLINE RETREAT - OVER 2 WEEKENDS

8 days of 3-hour sessions

Friday thru Monday

September 18, 19, 20, and 21

September 25, 26, 27, and 28


-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Ready to unwind habits, beliefs and patterns that are holding you back? c

ENROLL IN STOP PLAYING SMALL


Invest in a Breakthrough Your Happiness

It’s time to get in the habit of making choices from Love rather than fear. Gain insight to the spiritual priorities that lead to you living a

life that you Love instead of feeling stuck in patterns of lack, attack and limitation.

Make quantum leaps in your relationships and heal the areas of your life that aren't working. Our community is having their best year ever in terms of healing and transformation. Come join us, we'd love to welcome you!

  • Healing is possible when you’re willing to make changes, and do inner work. 
  • It requires your attention.  It requires your willingness. 
  • It feels daunting to do it alone.
  • You feel stuck, playing small for so long.
  • It’s hard to find the inner strength to make these lasting changes on your own.
  • We’ll go through the healing experiences together, remembering to laugh and not take the fear so seriously.

TIRED OF PLAYING SMALL?

DISCOVER WHAT’S HOLDING YOU BACK.

Schedule a call with one of our certified spiritual counselors to identify one block that's stifling your happiness. We’ll define how this retreat can assist in bringing on a breakthrough.

BOOK a FREE Exploratory Call


WHAT TO EXPECT FROM STOP PLAYING SMALL

When you join Jennifer Hadley’s Stop Playing Small online spiritual retreat you will experience a refreshingly honest, kind, loving, compassionate and supportive group of like-minded souls creating a safe space for everyone to do the deepest work possible.

We'll get together for 3 hours per day, doing intensive focused work in the group and then you'll have homework to do each day on your own. The work will be profound, but we’ll also have fun!

Each session will include teaching, sharing, breakout sessions into small groups and an opportunity to remember to laugh. You will make new friends and leave the retreat with a new community of spiritual support that you can continue to work with in our follow up sessions.

  • Eliminate the root causes of playing small so they don’t return.
  • Focus on clearing the mental and emotional clutter that keeps us distracted from the real issues.
  • Dissolve resistance and reluctance to live as your true spiritual self and come out of hiding.
  • Get clear about the life you’re creating for yourself; clarity makes it so much easier to move forward confidently.
  • Release limitations and belief in lack that keep you from believing anything different is possible.
  • Forgive yourself so you can stop attacking and criticizing yourself and others.
  • Surrender the blocks to Love and open to the flow of Love and new possibilities, insights and inspiration.
  • Activate more JOY in your life! Happiness is for everyone.
  • Have FUN and remember to laugh at your mistakes in this healing group!

Come join us, we'd love to welcome you!


ONLINE SPIRITUAL RETREAT
8 days of 3-hour sessions

2 Weekends

Friday Through Monday
September 18 - 21
September 25 - 28


CLASS SCHEDULE

FRIDAY 9/18 & 9/25
Los Angeles 11am
Denver 12pm
Chicago 1pm
New York 2pm
London 7pm
Germany 8pm
HK 2am (next day)
Sydney 4am (next day)

SATURDAY 9/19 & 9/26
Los Angeles 11am
Denver 12pm
Chicago 1pm
New York 2pm
London 7pm
Germany 8pm
HK 2am (next day)
Sydney 4am (next day)

SUNDAY 9/20 & 9/27
Los Angeles 8am
Denver 9am
Chicago 10am
New York 11am
London 4pm
Germany 5pm
HK 11pm
Sydney 1am (next day)

MONDAY 9/21 & 9/28
Los Angeles 11am
Denver 12pm
Chicago 1pm
New York 2pm
London 7pm
Germany 8pm
HK 2am (next day)
Sydney 4am (next day)

EIGHT PAYMENTS OF

92.

OR

ONE-TIME PAYMENT OF

711.

When you enroll, you will get the opportunity to enroll in Finding Freedom at a $500 discount!

CLAIM DISCOUNT COUPON

WHAT OTHERS SAY ABOUT STOP PLAYING SMALL

"I feel both lighter and freer.  I feel like I have a purpose and can be myself. Self-acceptance was my biggest take-away!"  - Carol Bifano

I used to believe that making decisions was supposed to be hard or that I couldn’t make them. It was my own self-judgment. This online retreat has created the space for me to bring beliefs like this up, explore and release them. The experience of being able to show up and just be myself with Jennifer and my classmates was healing. It helped me see the places where I held back and the places that I can step into more fully in my life. I always used to think that I had to show up in a certain way; I had to be perfect. I am now seeing that showing up as I am is perfect. Stop Playing Small has helped me see that even if I make mistakes, that’s ok.

"Stop Playing Small was an extremely comfortable and loving experience!"  - Claire McGonigal

I had the idea because I have worked with Jennifer for 3.5 years in Masterful Living and Finding Freedom that I had uncovered everything that has needed to come up, but I had so many new insights during the online Stop Playing Small retreat. Specifically around the intention that I set on the first day: to get more clarity on my career and how I am adding value to the world with my skills and talents. It seems that SPIRIT worked to bring up all of these realizations about how I have been blocking myself, why I have been blocking myself and the root causes of my blocks. It was very beneficial for me to choose to focus on one aspect of my life and go deep. There was a lot of trust, acceptance and care expressed in the group. At no point did I feel that someone wasn’t all in and supportive of everyone else.

JENNIFER HADLEY - SPIRITUAL LEADER

I was a world-champion grudge holder and fault finder. I ruined relationships, blocked my abundance, and made myself miserable. I didn't feel worthy of happiness or spiritual success.

Everything changed for me when I made the decision to stop playing small. 

I got out of my own way, uncovering the path to positive habits that release old patterns and beliefs.  I learned how to allow Spirit to work through me and around me. Life became so much easier and more beautiful. 

I want to help you uncover your own path to a happier, more fulfilling life. The Stop Playing Small Online Retreat takes you through this journey with a safe, supportive community that helps you focus your energy, deepen your spirituality and embrace your destiny.

It’s easier when we do it together!

Join us and unblock the flow of Love. Stop playing small and start living a beautiful life.

EIGHT PAYMENTS OF

92.

OR

ONE-TIME PAYMENT OF

711.

I invite you to schedule a FREE exploratory call with one of our certified spiritual counselors. We’ll answer your questions about how this online retreat can assist in bringing on a breakthrough.

BOOK a FREE Exploratory Call

Get the clarity you need to make the right decision for you right now. 

“The investment I made in attending the retreats keeps coming back to me tenfold.” - Jenni Ridpath

Following my guidance to go to the Stop Playing Small Retreat was one of the best investments I have made in my life. I decided to sign up for the retreat for my own personal healing at a time where I felt totally lost and bewildered about my past and where I was going. Being with beautiful like-minded people every day in an uplifting, nourishing and safe environment was the perfect space for me to really do some deep healing and forgive myself for all the times I denied myself Joy and happiness. Through making more loving choices every day since the retreats, I have found my purpose and I have a strong momentum now and that’s leading to transformation in every area of my life, including my relationships with my family, my health, and my finances. I am showing up more as who I truly am and Life is responding to that in miraculous ways. I am starting to enjoy the journey again!

"This online retreat was a real game-changer for me." - Nadia Christofi

Through the powerful exercises and courageous sharing in the breakouts, I was able to identify a major root core belief that kept me playing small and drained a huge amount of my time, energy and resources, whilst causing a tremendous amount of suffering and pain. I think that’s probably the biggest shift after the retreat - I feel unstoppable. I have the motivation, determination, and the willingness to actually do the work and walk the talk. I look forward to doing the practices each day for they really work. I am experiencing improved relationships, I have a healthier relationship with food and my body and I am putting myself out there doing some inspired peace work in my community. I have offloaded a ton of past grievances, clearing bandwidth for new creative projects, deeper connection with Spirit, and joy! Despite the many challenges we experience in the world today, I can genuinely say that I have experienced increased peace, serenity, joy, acceptance, and trust since attending. As always, I am super grateful to Jennifer and her team, for their generous, loving offering which can literally change one’s experience of life. It definitely did mine.

"You can have the courage to let the past go and FLY!" - Patricia Alfonso

I had a deep longing to be healed of a lifetime of playing small. Having joined Masterful Living in January of 2018 and having experienced how helpful Jennifer's teachings are, I felt deep healing was possible for me at these retreats. I was not disappointed. I learned that Jennifer really does walk the talk. I learned that my judgments and opinions are what keep me in pain and feeling and acting small. I learned how to start letting these go. One step at a time I am letting my judgments go. This year I have let go of so much pain. I've experienced so much love, support, and community. I've been able to face major challenges with far more grace and confidence than ever before. I am so grateful to Jennifer for offering these retreats.