Have you been looking for:

  • A satisfactory answer to the big questions of life
  • A new and consistently peaceful way of experiencing your daily situations
  • Clear teaching on our true power to be unaffected by worldly and personal challenges
  • An experiential and empowering approach to A Course in Miracles

This class is for anyone who:

  • deeply desires to live as Love.
  • would like secure spiritual support that really understands struggle and how to transcend it.
  • would welcome an approach to ACIM that says you can't get it wrong.
  • is willing to recognise how and why they have been rejecting Love.
  • is ready to adopt a way of living that's rooted in miracle-mindedness, so they can meet all challenges in loving with a new passion for healing.

This class is an invitation to live as Love. It will shine a bright spotlight on the misunderstandings about love which block our power to be truly loving.

Love is a central idea in this world as well as Heaven. Songs, novels, plays, and movies are rooted in the theme of love. There is an expectation that families and friendships should be loving. Yet, this world is full of conflict and love that can turn to hate. Betrayal, abandonment, rejection, and abuse are widespread...

 

A Course in Miracles teaches "there is no love but God's", and "love never alters with a person or a circumstance". ACIM supports us to realise that "special", worldly love is a false love, not truly loving at all, but through forgiveness, we can find and be a reflection of Love even here.

 

Misunderstandings about love lead to painful experiences of loving and being loved. Clarity about love leads to the peace of our natural and infinitely loving true nature. Misunderstanding or clarity is a choice that is ours to make..

 

The class will be highly experiential, with the focus on participants' own healing responses and the help we can receive from sharing the journey with others.

 

ACIM is a profound and life-changing masterpiece that perfectly guides us from conflict and separation to the true choice of joining in Love.

All are welcome to this class. Those already familiar with the teaching will find plenty of scope for choosing further miracles, and newcomers will be offered a well-supported exploration of the Course's gentle, beautiful teaching on Love.

 

The class will be recorded and available for replay on our Member Site so that maximum healing and transformation can be gained from attendance.

Join us LIVE!

'Love cannot judge. As it is one itself,
it looks on all as one.
Its meaning lies in oneness' ACIM

kironJ is an ACIM teacher and healer, working in the UK and online.


kironJ is passionate about an experiential approach to studying the Course, supporting students to welcome miracles into their relationships and their thinking.


kironJ has worked with Nouk Sanchez and Corinne Zupko, and has been a speaker at Jennifer Hadley's Sunday’s with Spirit, and a 5-time guest on Jennifer’s A Course in Miracles podcast. In the last couple of years kironJ has led highly acclaimed classes for the Power of Love Ministry.

You can connect personally with kironJ at:


During this class you will learn:

  • What special love is
  • Why special love is so attractive and so destructive
  • How co-dependency patterns arise from separation trauma
  • ACIM teaching on God's Love
  • The healing benefits of letting special love go
  • How to open to our truly loving Identity
  • How to choose to live as Love
  • What living as Love looks like

The class will include:

  • an opening silence to invite the Holy Spirit to guide the class
  • healing processes
  • breakout room sharing
  • written exercises
  • ACIM quotes and passages
  • Sharing and questions

Plus a Bonus!

In this class, participants will be offered a BONUS 50% discount on a 1 - 1 session with kironJ, to support their ACIM practice. These 1 - 1's can be taken in November or December, and can be for 30, 45 or 60 minutes. PLUS all the quotes used in the class will be emailed to participants following the event.

How to be Truly Loving

Choosing to recognize and let go of special love
with kironJ Gardner


Allow 6 hours of your time with 45-minute
break at approximately 12.30pm EST

Saturday, November 5th

7am PST / 8am MT / 9am CT / 10am EST
2pm UK / 1am Sydney* next day 

>> CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THE CLASS <<

IMPORTANT: Please bring pen, paper and your ACIM book in the class. It's not mandatory but encouraged. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to send us an email at [email protected] OR contact us through our live chat support.