A belief in unworthiness, and a habit of self-attack undermines your happiness every moment of every day.  

With the work we’ll do in this class you can end your year feeling spiritually successful and start your new year ready to have the best year ever. This is the perfect time to do this.  

A 3-part live video online class to support you in having a breakthrough and learning the REAL benefits of a life when you feel worthy of Love, Abundance and ALL the good life has to offer.

What could be more important than your happiness?  

IMPORTANT: This class series is for people who are ready to do the inner work and not just talk about it. This is an interactive class with homework. You can just listen if you’d like, but information doesn’t bring healing - doing the inner work brings healing and that’s what we’ll do together!

"I had this deep thought that I was not good enough, the typical imposter-syndrome and I was convinced that some day everyone will see that I am just not good enough in.. well, in everything. Thank God I had this deep desire to live a happy life so I gave Jennifer's teaching a try. What attracted me the most, was the practical application and the support from like minded people. And I am so grateful for the changes in my mind and in my life. I now feel that the truth about myself is I AM a being of light and I don't know it intellectually. I know it in my heart and I feel it! I feel that living my desire is possible and it's unfolding. It was the best decision I made to attend Jennifer's class - so much is changing in all areas of my life. Thank you Jennifer. Thank you to all the people in the Power of Love Ministry."  

~ Sara Lehmann

"Jennifer’s workshop has reconnected me to my Divine essence. It’s so automatic to fall into existing day to day and forgetting that it’s all a miracle. Thank you Jennifer for presencing me/us back to our true essence!" 

~ Jacqueline Scully

JOIN ME LIVE ON THE FOLLOWING DATES & TIMES

Thursday, December 5 5pm PST / 8pm EST / 1am UK* (next day) / 12pm Sydney* (next day)  

Saturday, December 7 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK / 7am Sydney* (next day)  

Sunday, December 8 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK / 7am Sydney* (next day)


YES, PLEASE. SIGN ME UP >>

This class will support you in having a breakthrough and learning the REAL benefits of a life feeling worthy of Love and Abundance.

This will be highly interactive, come prepared to participate. 

 Doing it together makes it much easier! 

JOIN ME LIVE ON THE FOLLOWING DATES & TIMES

Thursday, December 5 5pm PST / 8pm EST / 1am UK* (next day) / 12pm Sydney* (next day)  

Saturday, December 7 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK / 7am Sydney* (next day)  

Sunday, December 8 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK / 7am Sydney* (next day)


Each class is 90 minutes. If you cannot be there live, you’ll get the replay.  

The 3-part class is LIVE on video & audio with breakout sessions & discussions with me. PLUS, you’ll have lifetime access to recording replays, transcripts & worksheets. 


Share this with your friends on:

Share on LinkedInShare on Instagram

© 2019 | Power of Love Ministries, All Rights Reserved