STOP SELF-ATTACK NOW!

A FREE Workshop to support you in having a breakthrough and learning the REAL benefits of a life feeling worthy of Love and Abundance as a practical tool to increase your happiness on a daily basis.

FREE LIVE Workshop
Thursday, December 2nd

YES! RESERVE MY SPOT >>

This workshop will involve some intensive work. Print your worksheet. Get to work. And let’s bring on the healing TOGETHER! 

  • We dislike spam as much as you do. We will not share your information with anyone.

I'll share simple tools that you can use to speed up your healing, if you are willing to join me and do some actual work. 

Doing it together makes it much easier!

Jennifer’s workshop has reconnected me to my Divine essence. It’s so automatic to fall into existing day to day and forgetting that it’s all a miracle. Thank you Jennifer for presencing me/us back to our true essence! 

~ Jacqueline Scully

God Bless You blessed Jennifer, Thank you for all the loving healing that you are exposing others to from the inside-out! Wishing you the utmost eternal unconditional success! ~ Jack Miller

Thank you so much Jennifer. You have no idea how much you touch me and resonate with what I'm going through along with everyone else! But God bless you. You are such a beacon of hope and a beautiful guide through this spiritual journey and healing. Thank you from everything that I Am. So much love ~ Gayle Haring

JOIN ME LIVE ON
Thursday, December 2
4pm PST / 7pm EST / 12am UK* (next day) / 11am Sydney* (next day)

YES, RESERVE MY SPOT IN THIS FREE WORKSHOP >>

If you can't attend live with me, we will be offering 3 LIVE replays that will be hosted by our Spiritual Counselors on the following dates and time.

LIVE REPLAY SCHEDULE

Saturday, December 4
12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK / 7am Sydney* (next day)

Sunday, December 5
7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm UK / 2am Sydney* (next day)

Wednesday, December 8
12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK / 7am Sydney* (next day)